Sie sind hier: Startseite > Mitarbeiter > Polymer Physics and Processing (AG Prof. Schubert)

Polymer Physics and Processing

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Dirk W. Schubert dirk.schubert@fau.de 85-27752

 

 

 

 

 

Professor im Ruhestand

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Helmut Münstedt helmut.muenstedt@fau.de 85-27604

 

Sekretariat

Alexandra Müller alexandra.mueller@fau.de 85-28593
Brigitte Saigge brigitte.saigge@fau.de 85-28593

 

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ing. Joachim Kaschta joachim.kaschta@fau.de 85-27606
Judith Roether, PhD
judith.roether@fau.de 85-27734
Dr. Monika Voigt monika.voigt@fau.de 85-27748

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Volker Achenbach volker.achenbach@fau.de 85-27741
M.Sc. Jonas Daenicke jonas.daenicke@fau.de 85-27749
Dr. med. Dipl.-Ing. Harald von Hanstein harald.von.hanstein@fau.de 85-27734
M.Sc. Marcus Himmler marcus.himmler@fau.de 85-27607
M.Sc. Tim Höhnemann tim.hoehnemann@fau.de 85-27751
M.Sc. Thomas Kremser thomas.kremser@bbraun.com 05661/715026
M.Sc. Franz Lanyi franz.lanyi@fau.de 85-27749
M.Sc. Xiaoling Luo xiaoling.luo@fau.de 85-27607
M.Sc. Karsten Leucker
karsten.leucker@fau.de 85-27749
M.Sc. Muhammad Azeem Munawar muhammad.munawar@fau.de 85-27741
M.Sc. Yijing Qin yijing.qin@fau.de 85-27746
M.Sc. Muchao Qu muchao.qu@fau.de 85-27751
M.Sc. Michael Redel michael.redel@fau.de 85-27607
M.Sc. Stefan Schrüfer stefan.schruefer@fau.de 85-27607
M.Sc. Siegfried Werner siegfried.werner@fau.de 85-27746
M.Sc. Bastian Wölfel bastian.woelfel@fau.de 85-28709
M.Sc. Huagen Xu huagen.xu@fau.de 85-27751
M.Sc. Guanda Yang guanda.yang@fau.de 85-27746
M.Sc. Andreas Ziegmann andreas.ziegmann@fau.de 85-27749

 

Technische Angestellte

Inge Herzer inge.herzer@fau.de 85-27742
Marko Heyder marko.heyder@fau.de 85-27764
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Michler susanne.michler@fau.de 85-64025
Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Papp magdalena.papp@fau.de 85-27745
Jennifer Reiser jennifer.reiser@fau.de 85-27742

Harald Rost

harald.rost@fau.de 85-27764